Background Image

Worship Online

You are welcome to worship with us.

Visit our YouTube Channel

Or Our FaceBook Page

Sundays, 9:30 am.

Download your bulletin here.

Online Bible Study
Each Wednesday at 6:00 pm 
with Pastor Ezra Parris
on ZOOM.

Request the Meeting ID and Password by email or WhatsApp. If you were with us before, the ID and password have not changed; you can join us this week using the meeting meeting invitation.

Find links to devotional material on this website.

Sunday - January 16, 2022

Sunday - January 9, 2022

Sunday - January 2, 2022

Sunday - December 26, 2021

Christmas Day - December 25, 2021

Sunday, December 19, 2021

Sunday, December 12, 2021 - Nine Lessons and Carols

Sunday, November 28, 2021

Sunday, November 21, 2021

Sunday, November 14, 2021 - Harvest Festival

Sunday, November 07, 2021

Sunday, October 31, 2021