Background Image

Worship Online

You are welcome to worship with us.

Visit our YouTube Channel

Or Our FaceBook Page

Sundays, 9:30 am.

Download your bulletin here.

Online Bible Study
Each Wednesday at 6:00 pm 
with Pastor Ezra Parris
on ZOOM.

Request the Meeting ID and Password by email or WhatsApp. If you were with us before, the ID and password have not changed; you can join us this week using the meeting meeting invitation.

Find links to devotional material on this website.

Father's Day - June16, 2024

Sunday, June 9, 2024

Sunday, June 2, 2024

Trinity Sunday - May 26, 2024

Sunday, May 19, 2024 - Pentecost

Sunday, May 12, 2024 - Mother's Day

Sunday, May 05, 2024

Sunday, April 21, 2024

Sunday, April 14, 2024

Sunday, April 7, 2024

Resurrection Sunday - March 31, 2024

Sunday, March 24, 2024 - Palm Sunday