Background Image

Worship Online

You are welcome to worship with us.

Visit our YouTube Channel

Or Our FaceBook Page

Sundays, 9:30 am.

Download your bulletin here.

Online Bible Study
Each Wednesday at 6:00 pm 
with Pastor Ezra Parris
on ZOOM.

Request the Meeting ID and Password by email or WhatsApp. If you were with us before, the ID and password have not changed; you can join us this week using the meeting meeting invitation.

Find links to devotional material on this website.

Sunday, September 19, 2021 - Seniors' Sunday

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Sunday, September 5, 2021

Sunday, August 29, 2021

Sunday, August 22, 2021

Sunday, August 15, 2021

Sunday, August 08, 2021

Sunday, August 01, 2021

Sunday, July 25, 2021

Sunday, July 18, 2021

Sunday, July 11, 2021

Sunday, June 27, 2021